Dear Chapter Executives,ilae-org-logo
The election of the ILAE President for the 2017-2021 term concluded on the 2nd May 2016 and Sam Wiebe was elected with 68% of the eligible votes.
It gives us great pleasure to inform you that Sam Wiebe has accepted his election as President for the next term. We would also like to take this opportunity to thank James Cereghino and Ed Bertram for running and we are sure that they, along with all of our members, will join us in congratulating Sam on his election and wish him a productive and successful tenure as President.

You can read here The official ILAE President 2017 Results Announcement